RHS Family Medical

CBRS (PSR)

A Community Based Rehabilitative Service worker (CBRS) specializes in skills training to children and adults suffering from a mental illness.

CBRS workers provide services in the home and within the community to promote rehabilitation and recovery. The goal of working with a CBRS agency is to improve functioning as independently as possible while assisting the individual in managing their symptoms associated with mental illness. CBRS assist members in the areas of vocation/educational, financial, social relationships/support, family, basic living skills, housing, community/legal, and health/medical. 

Pictures and Bios to come

picture coming
Dustin Medellin

dustinm@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Whitney Riggs

whitneyd@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Chris Watts

chrisw@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Tyrone Horne

tyroneh@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Luis Sandoval

luiss@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Clarence Davis

clarenced@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Melissa Faw

melissaf@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Sierra Fuhriman

sierraf@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Valerie Fajardo

valerief@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Heidi Jones

heidij@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Kollette  Bowman

kolletteb@rhscares.com 

picture coming
JC Cannon

jcc@rhscares.com  

picture coming
Chelsea Briar

chelseab@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Sheila Palmer

sheilap@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Becky Frongner

beckyf@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Laken Nordin

lakenn@rhscares.com   

picture coming
Brittny Meng

brittnym@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Elaine Garrison

elaineg@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Denise Milligan

denisem@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Sara Fotakidis

saraf@rhscares.com  

picture coming
Karen Richardson

karenr@rhscares.com 

picture coming
Ike Johnson

ikej@rhscares.com

picture coming
Cassy Champion

cassyc@rhscares.com