CBRS (PSR)

A Community Based Rehabilitative Service worker (CBRS) specializes in skills training to children and adults suffering from a mental illness.

CBRS workers provide services in the home and within the community to promote rehabilitation and recovery. The goal of working with a CBRS agency is to improve functioning as independently as possible while assisting the individual in managing their symptoms associated with mental illness. CBRS assist members in the areas of vocation/educational, financial, social relationships/support, family, basic living skills, housing, community/legal, and health/medical. 

Dustin Medellin
Dustin Medellin

dustinm@rhscares.com 

chris watts
Chris Watts

chrisw@rhscares.com 

Tyrone
Tyrone Horne

tyroneh@rhscares.com 

Luis Sandord
Luis Sandoval

luiss@rhscares.com 

Clarence Davis
Clarence Davis

clarenced@rhscares.com 

Melissa Faw
Melissa Faw

melissaf@rhscares.com 

heidi jones
Heidi Jones

heidij@rhscares.com 

Kollette Bowman
Kollette  Bowman

kolletteb@rhscares.com 

JC Cannon
JC Cannon

jcc@rhscares.com  

20220302-DSC02019
Chelsea Briar

chelseab@rhscares.com 

Becky
Becky Frongner

beckyf@rhscares.com 

Brittny Meng
Brittny Meng

brittnym@rhscares.com 

Brittny Meng
Brittny Meng

brittnym@rhscares.com 

Denise Milligan
Denise Milligan

denisem@rhscares.com 

sierra crawford
Sierra Crawford

sierraf@rhscares.com 

20220302-DSC01892
Ike Johnson

ikej@rhscares.com

cassy champion
Cassy Champion

cassyc@rhscares.com

Image Coming Soon
Karen Richardson

karenr@rhscares.com